Entries categorized "ADD Tools"

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Monday, August 08, 2011

Tara

I am a Senior Certified ADHD Coach and a woman with ADHD.

Becca Colao, MA, Senior Certified ADHD Coach
The Typepad Team

Recent Comments